Riyadh Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 08-08-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-07-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-06-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 08-05-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 08-04-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-03-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-02-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-01-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-31-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-30-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-29-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-28-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-27-2022 15042 (1)
18302 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
102 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-26-2022 13856 (1)
17046 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-25-2022 16603 (1)
20153 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
109 (5) 0 (6)
45501
3033
0
0
303 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Riyadh (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Riyadh (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Riyadh to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Riyadh but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Riyadh
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Riyadh

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Riyadh *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Riyadh *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Riyadh

108°F
42°C
Overcast
Humidity: 11%
Wind: N at 22km/h
Detail & forecast



Riyadh Airport