Riyadh Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 04-01-2020 9613 (1)
25976 (3)
6439 (2)
10842 (4)
143 (5) 59 (6)
Tue. 03-31-2020 19756 (1)
28947 (3)
16982 (2)
23040 (4)
159 (5) 122 (6)
Tue. 03-31-2020 20167 (1)
28947 (3)
16700 (2)
23040 (4)
159 (5) 122 (6)
Sun. 03-29-2020 21853 (1)
28013 (3)
8018 (2)
9911 (4)
164 (5) 65 (6)
Thu. 03-26-2020 19949 (1)
30763 (3)
13419 (2)
19390 (4)
180 (5) 106 (6)
Mon. 03-23-2020 19869 (1)
27972 (3)
12694 (2)
17304 (4)
165 (5) 98 (6)
Sun. 03-22-2020 24163 (1)
31572 (3)
10566 (2)
13186 (4)
188 (5) 83 (6)
Sat. 03-21-2020 27882 (1)
37587 (3)
17549 (2)
22014 (4)
212 (5) 124 (6)
Fri. 03-20-2020 25016 (1)
34666 (3)
10916 (2)
14757 (4)
182 (5) 80 (6)
Thu. 03-19-2020 21331 (1)
32389 (3)
12548 (2)
18088 (4)
183 (5) 101 (6)
Wed. 03-18-2020 26519 (1)
37786 (3)
11714 (2)
15870 (4)
219 (5) 86 (6)
Tue. 03-17-2020 24975 (1)
36292 (3)
18758 (2)
26042 (4)
194 (5) 143 (6)
Mon. 03-16-2020 19181 (1)
27527 (3)
11006 (2)
15108 (4)
158 (5) 92 (6)
Sun. 03-15-2020 24749 (1)
32201 (3)
7296 (2)
8915 (4)
191 (5) 53 (6)
Sat. 03-14-2020 30399 (1)
40104 (3)
15436 (2)
19496 (4)
228 (5) 113 (6)
335422
22361
190041
12669
2725 1447

(1): number of passengers landing in Riyadh (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Riyadh (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Riyadh to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Riyadh but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Riyadh
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Riyadh

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Riyadh *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Riyadh *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Riyadh

93°F
34°C
Sunny
Humidity: 12%
Wind: WNW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Riyadh Airport