Riyadh Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 06-11-2021 22826 (1)
35718 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
186 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-10-2021 21397 (1)
35851 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
188 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-09-2021 23108 (1)
36897 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
197 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-08-2021 22456 (1)
36153 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
192 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-07-2021 22007 (1)
34481 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
179 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-06-2021 21402 (1)
30871 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
163 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-05-2021 23394 (1)
34983 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
187 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-04-2021 19803 (1)
31176 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
167 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-03-2021 21025 (1)
35119 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
187 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-02-2021 23183 (1)
36809 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
199 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-01-2021 22031 (1)
35419 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
188 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-31-2021 16800 (1)
32325 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
169 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-30-2021 18679 (1)
32564 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
177 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-29-2021 19238 (1)
33919 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
183 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-28-2021 17413 (1)
32652 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
314762
20984
0
0
2738 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Riyadh (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Riyadh (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Riyadh to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Riyadh but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Riyadh
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Riyadh

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Riyadh *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Riyadh *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Riyadh

102°F
39°C
Overcast
Humidity: 8%
Wind: N at 35km/h
Detail & forecast



Riyadh Airport