Riyadh Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 10-19-2020 14788 (1)
21581 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
119 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-18-2020 17315 (1)
22532 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
130 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-17-2020 17663 (1)
24084 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
130 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-16-2020 13909 (1)
20016 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
119 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-15-2020 15604 (1)
24027 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
136 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-14-2020 17764 (1)
25968 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
143 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-13-2020 16452 (1)
24060 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
131 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-12-2020 15843 (1)
22678 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
129 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-11-2020 18337 (1)
23840 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
136 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-10-2020 18816 (1)
25348 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
138 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-09-2020 17570 (1)
24583 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
142 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-08-2020 17373 (1)
26583 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
146 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-07-2020 18569 (1)
27296 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
153 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-06-2020 16766 (1)
24453 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
133 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-05-2020 16937 (1)
24670 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
139 (5) 0 (6)
253706
16914
0
0
2024 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Riyadh (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Riyadh (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Riyadh to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Riyadh but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Riyadh
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Riyadh

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Riyadh *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Riyadh *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Riyadh

64°F
18°C
Clear
Humidity: 34%
Wind: NW at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Riyadh Airport