Riyadh Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 01-14-2022 25453 (1)
35864 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
196 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-13-2022 25200 (1)
37992 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
207 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-12-2022 28804 (1)
42077 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
238 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-11-2022 28319 (1)
40355 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
221 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-10-2022 25304 (1)
36251 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
199 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-09-2022 31789 (1)
41303 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
224 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-08-2022 31533 (1)
41612 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
225 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-07-2022 25463 (1)
35255 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
191 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-06-2022 24272 (1)
37516 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
207 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-05-2022 28375 (1)
40911 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
232 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-04-2022 27793 (1)
40121 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
221 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-03-2022 33401 (1)
37753 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
211 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-02-2022 34421 (1)
35586 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
202 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-01-2022 35780 (1)
37766 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
207 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 12-31-2021 33535 (1)
36265 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
204 (5) 0 (6)
439442
29296
0
0
3185 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Riyadh (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Riyadh (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Riyadh to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Riyadh but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Riyadh
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Riyadh

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Riyadh *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Riyadh *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Riyadh

57°F
14°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Riyadh Airport