Riyadh Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 10-14-2019 23446 (1)
33754 (3)
11876 (2)
16514 (4)
198 (5) 98 (6)
Sat. 10-12-2019 27450 (1)
37199 (3)
8323 (2)
10756 (4)
209 (5) 62 (6)
Fri. 10-11-2019 28333 (1)
40427 (3)
13430 (2)
18342 (4)
222 (5) 104 (6)
Thu. 10-10-2019 25277 (1)
38486 (3)
17909 (2)
26352 (4)
211 (5) 147 (6)
Tue. 10-08-2019 26431 (1)
39085 (3)
10864 (2)
15065 (4)
209 (5) 82 (6)
Mon. 10-07-2019 24287 (1)
34978 (3)
13075 (2)
18072 (4)
203 (5) 104 (6)
Sun. 10-06-2019 30172 (1)
40096 (3)
16672 (2)
20980 (4)
217 (5) 115 (6)
Sat. 10-05-2019 22315 (1)
30032 (3)
2578 (2)
3297 (4)
168 (5) 17 (6)
Fri. 10-04-2019 28878 (1)
40982 (3)
9923 (2)
13556 (4)
229 (5) 75 (6)
Thu. 10-03-2019 23208 (1)
35582 (3)
14651 (2)
21546 (4)
199 (5) 120 (6)
Wed. 10-02-2019 25598 (1)
37529 (3)
14779 (2)
20684 (4)
211 (5) 119 (6)
Tue. 10-01-2019 27713 (1)
40981 (3)
17211 (2)
23854 (4)
220 (5) 137 (6)
Mon. 09-30-2019 27064 (1)
36150 (3)
19224 (2)
24223 (4)
206 (5) 139 (6)
Sat. 09-28-2019 27556 (1)
34262 (3)
12246 (2)
14540 (4)
190 (5) 86 (6)
Fri. 09-27-2019 29786 (1)
39333 (3)
14495 (2)
18033 (4)
217 (5) 102 (6)
397514
0
197256
0
3109 1507

(1): number of passengers landing in Riyadh (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Riyadh (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Riyadh to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Riyadh but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Riyadh
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Riyadh

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Riyadh *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Riyadh *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Riyadh

84°F
29°C
Clear
Humidity : 25%
Wind : E at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Riyadh Airport